Levon Releases Debut EP

“Country group Levon, which dually signed to Sony Music’s Columbia Nashville and Epic Records, have released their self-titled debut EP. The new group’s name is an homage to The Band’s Levon Helm, as well as Elton John’s song “Levon.”

Levon consists of Northbrook, Illinois native Michael David Hall on guitar and lead vocals; Sumter, South Carolina native Jake Singleton on harmonies, bass and percussion; and Camden, Tennessee native Ryan Holladay on guitar, mandolin, banjo and harmonies. Levon’s five-song EP was produced and arranged by GB Productions’ Jamie Houston.”

Watch the band’s biography video and see the original article at MusicRow.com. Download the EP on iTunes here.